Free Webinars

Click on ENROLL and send us the the following information: Name, Email Address, Program Name and Date !!

Go to our Free Library to obtain the SCRUM E-BOOK

Free Program Scrum Fundamental Date Organized by
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class 
(English)
Friday, December 13, 2019 
09:00 AM To 02:00 PM(MST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class 
(Español)
Friday, December 20, 2019 
08:00 AM To 01:00 PM(MST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class 
(English)
Friday, December 27, 2019 
09:00 AM To 02:00 PM(MST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Português)
Friday, January 3, 2020
05:00 AM To 10:00 AM(MST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Deutsch)
Friday, January 3, 2020
08:00 AM To 01:00 PM(GMT)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Saturday, January 4, 2020
09:00 AM To 02:00 PM(IST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, January 17, 2020
08:00 AM To 01:00 PM(MST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Português)
Friday, February 7, 2020
05:00 AM To 10:00 AM(MST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Deutsch)
Friday, February 7, 2020
08:00 AM To 01:00 PM(GMT)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, February 21, 2020
08:00 AM To 01:00 PM(MST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(English)
Friday, February 28, 2020
09:00 AM To 02:00 PM(MST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Português)
Friday, March 6, 2020
05:00 AM To 10:00 AM(MST)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Deutsch)
Friday, March 6, 2020
08:00 AM To 01:00 PM(GMT)
SCRUMstudy
Free Virtual Instructor-led SFC Class
(Español)
Friday, April 17, 2020
08:00 AM To 01:00 PM(MST)
SCRUMstudy

Click on ENROLL and send us the the following information: Name, Email Address, Program Name and Date !!

Share with:


Leave A Reply

Connect with:




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Anti-Spam by WP-SpamShield